Aller au contenu

Our people

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Timothe Fuchs CEO & FOUNDER +352 691 700 860 timothe.fuchs@fundsavenue.com
Jean-Jacques Lava Managing Director Member of the Board +352 691 700 137 jeanjacques.lava@fundsavenue.com
Hervé Coussement Managing Director Member of the Board +352 621 168 846 herve.coussement@fundsavenue.com
Lucie Fischbach Chief Compliance Officer Conducting Officer +352 691 800 476 lucie.fischbach@fundsavenue.com
Michael Verschuure Chief Financial Officer Conducting Officer +352 691 234 987 michael.verschuure@fundsavenue.com
Jacques Collins Head of Client Implementation & Fund Distribution +352 621 811 631 jacques.collins@fundsavenue.com
Benoît Joseph Head of Risk Management +352 691 700 807 benoit.joseph@fundsavenue.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Kelly Anckenmann Executive Director Business Development +352 691 700 048 kelly.anckenmann@fundsavenue.com
Hervé Coussement Managing Director Member of the Board +352 621 168 846 herve.coussement@fundsavenue.com
Hugo Muller Principal Business Development +352 691 700 174 hugo.muller@fundsavenue.com